About Titan Title

Titan Title, LLC is an independently owned company focused on the pursuit of excellence and exceeding customer expectations. We want to create Raving Fans! We do this through clear communication, follow through, PASSION and acting with integrity in all we do. The people of Titan Title, LLC have years of experience in the industry and are passionate about what they do. They deliver the highest level of customer service and business expertise through advancements in innovation with the idea of simplifying the overall process. As a Titan, we strive to provide a high quality settlement experience not only at the table but beyond. Giving you the peace of mind that we are protecting your dream and biggest investment.

CEO and Counsel

Sara Mendez Rodriguez

sara-rodriguez.jpg

Sara M. Rodriguez has over 20 years of experience in the Virginia real estate title industry. She is a sought after speaker and educator in the Washington, D.C. metro area. Her practice specializes on all matters related to residential and commercial real estate transactions. Recipient  of Housing Wire Women of Influence Award for 2019 and 2020. Her passion is to teach and empower homebuyers and sellers in their transactions as well as working with investors to create their portfolios. Mrs. Rodriguez has appeared as a speaker at multiple events and conventions speaking on a multitude of real estate issues including Contract, Short Sales and Foreclosures. She was admitted to the Virginia and District of Columbia Bar and has practiced immigration law, family law and real estate law.

Our Team Leads

Pamela Rathbone  Settlement Attorney

pamela@titantitlemetro.com

KevinHeadshot.jpg

  Kevin Bisetti

    Director of Customer Experience

Kevin@titantitlemetro.com

Cyndi Disharoon      Team Lead

Cyndi@titantitlemetro.com

Cristian Ambrose

Post Closer

cristian@titantitlemetro.com

Lissette Contreras

Settlement Agent/Processor

lissette@titantitlemetro.com

Laura Caceres

Settlement Agent/Growth and Partnership Manager

Laura@titantitlemetro.com